

Status of the work of creation/conversion of VWDC:-

- 1) There are total 36 Judgeships in 33 Districts of Rajasthan State.
- 2) Nagaur District and Barmer District have named as 'Merta' and 'Balotra' Judgeship respectively.
- 3) Jodhpur District contains 2 judgeships i.e. Jodhpur District & Jodhpur Metropolitan.
- 4) Jaipur District contains 3 judgeships i.e. Jaipur District, Jaipur Metropolitan-I & Jaipur Metropolitan-II.

Creation/Conversion of VWDC has yet not been started in any judgeships/Districts till date therefore the map of Rajasthan State is marked in Red Color.



